Horst Klemmer
Founder

h.klemmer@missgermany.de
0441  – 8008640

Ralf Klemmer
CEO

info@missgermany.de
0441 – 8008640

Gaby Hirschfelder
Event-Direktorin

g.hirschfelder@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-11

Simone Zimmermann
Event-Direktorin

s.zimmermann@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-22

Ines Klemmer
Sales & Moderatorin

i.klemmer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-0

Rudi Köhlke
Sales & Moderation

r.koehlke@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-19

Jeff Immega
IT & Media

j.immega@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-21

Max Klemmer
Marketing & Media

m.klemmer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-18

Freya Schmidt
Buchhaltung

f.schmidt@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-12

Jana Baxmeyer
Event-Koordination

j.baxmeyer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-20

Oswald Fritsch
Lizenz-Management

Dr. Maik Irmisch
MGC-Arzt

 

Melde dich jetzt zum Newsletter an