Ralf Klemmer
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

info@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-0

Max Klemmer
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

m.klemmer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-0

Horst Klemmer
Founder

info@missgermany.de
0441  – 800864-0

Gaby Hirschfelder
Event-Direktorin

g.hirschfelder@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-0

Ines Klemmer
Sales & Moderatorin

i.klemmer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-0

Simone Zimmermann
Event & Presse

s.zimmermann@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-22

Rudi Köhlke
Sales & Moderation

info@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-0

Jana Baxmeyer
Auszubildene Veranstaltungskauffrau

j.baxmeyer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-20

Valeria Villaccio
Auszubildene Veranstaltungskauffrau

v.villaccio@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-14

Taleja Schumacher
Auszubildene Veranstaltungskauffrau

t.schumacher@missgermany.de
0441- 800864 -12

Laura-Sophie Meyer
Auszubildene Veranstaltungskauffrau

l.meyer@missgermany.de
0441 – 800864-20

Oswald Fritsch
Lizenz-Management

Dr. Maik Irmisch
MGC-Arzt

 

Melde dich jetzt zum Newsletter an